Fire Team Officers

Chief:  Andrew Garger (1101)

Assistant Chief:  Joshua Green (1102)

Deputy Chief:  Adam Garger (1103)

Captain: Steve Snyder (1104)

Captain: Shawn Kane (1105)

Lieutenant: Mark Kleibscheidel (1106)

Lieutenant:  James Trexler Jr (1107)

Lieutenant: Joseph Britt (1108)

Fire Police Captain:  Bill Reynolds  (1109)

Fire Police Lieutenant: Vinny Quinn (1109A)

 Safety Officer:  George Sverha

Fire Company Officers

President:   Vinny Quinn

Vice President: Mitch Geist

  Treasurer:   Mike Smith

Secretary:  Shawn Kane

Trustees:   Mark Kleibscheidel, Dave Schmidt, Tom Pfenning

Current Greenawalds Roster

Matthew Bertsch - Firefighter/EMT/VRT

Joey Britt - Firefighter

Darryle Callihan - Fire Police

Matthew Callihan - Firefighter/VRT

Keith Cleaver - Life Member

Ray Decker - Firefighter/VRT

Tyler Demboski  - Firefighter

Mike Deprill - Firefighter/EMT/VRT

Justin Dwyer - Firefighter/VRT

Todd Farhringer - Firefighter/VRT

Jose Fernandez - Firefighter

John Frantz - Firefighter/VRT/Fire Marshall

Richard Frantz - (Past Chief and 55+ Year Member) Firefighter/VRT  

Adam Garger - Firefighter/PHRN/VRT  

Andrew Garger - Firefighter/EMT/VRT  

Mitch Geist - Firefighter/VRT

Andrew Glass - Firefighter/EMT/VRT

Nicholas Glassic - Probationary Firefighter

James Glassic - Firefighter

Josh Green - Firefighter/EMT/VRT

Morris Halpin - Support Member

Robert Hebel - (Served as Chief for 10 Years)Firefighter/EMT/VRT

Shawn Kane - Firefighter/VRT

Carl Kern - Probationary Firefighter

Mark Kleibscheidel - Firefighter/Paramedic/VRT

Phil Lathrop - Firefighter/VRT

Lisa-Jon Lepeta - Support Member


Chris Moore - Firefighter/VRT

Manly Offutt - Firefighter/VRT 

Orey Ortiz - Firefighter/VRT

Steven Mould - Probationary Firefighter


Bryan Panella - Firefighter

Chris Peischl - Firefighter/Paramedic/VRT

Shawn Peischl - Firefighter/Paramedic/VRT

Bryan Pfenning - Firefighter/VRT


Thomas Pfenning - Firefighter/VRT 

Vinny Quinn - Fire Police

Bill Reynolds - Fire Police Captain

Sasha Savkova - Firefighter/Physician Assistant/VRT

Michael Santiago - Firefighter

Kyle Schlier - Firefighter

Will Schlier - Firefighter

Dave Schmidt - Firefighter/EMT/VRT 

Mike Smith - Firefighter/VRT

Mikey Smith Jr - Firefighter

Steve Snyder - Firefighter/EMT/VRT 

Andrew Sommers - Fierfighter

Evan Sutton - Jr Firefighter

Tim Sutton - Firefighter/VRT

George Sverha - Safety Officer

Jared Tellechea - Firefighter/EMT/VRT

David Torrey - Firefighter/VRT

James Trexler Jr. - Firefighter/VRT

Chris Walker - Firefighter/EMR

Haley Wagner - Jr Firefighter

*VRT = Vehicle Rescue Technician, EMT = Emergency Medical Technician

Like us on Facebook

For Emergencies



Donate Today!

Donating helps us provide events and help to people in your area such as the homeless and people effected by weather events

© 2018 by Greenawalds Fire Rescue